Posted on

Looooooong road to weight loss

So after many moments thinking I have realised… that it is easier to lose weight if your single.

I think I just got a while bunch of jeez tash DUUUUUHHHSSSS out there haha

I was thinking about it the other day how when i was younger. I wasn’t interested in getting a boyfriend. I just wanted to be healthy and weigh less.

However I know, the way I chose to lose the weight was wrong in a way… I had two proper meals. Breakfast and dinner. Lunch would be two apples and a bottle of water at school. After school I would go on the exercise bike for 30 mins keeping my speed above 30km/hr.    

I lost the weight and then the HSC exams started and I ate more healthy food at home but didn’t exercise… which was my downfall I know that…

And the uni started oh I so wasn’t ready for all those hours on campus and getting home just before 8PM… and then came along the bf who just kept feeding me but I still didn’t exercise….

Now that’s over…… I guess…..

Well at the moment I’m sick… but after this I need to get back on the bike and work out again… otherwise I’ll miss out on summer…

I think I’ll start blogging everyday about it when I start =)

About MeNtAlRuNaWaY

I have a weird personality My spelling is top class I am quirky and eccentric I have a very interesting subconscious also I live at home Im under 21 I am a student. More? Ask?

2 responses to “Looooooong road to weight loss

  1. toto mellee ⋅

    i ate big breakfast, normal lunch and small dinner..
    and ran for 1~2hrs in the morning did some situps and leg work outs for the last 10is days..
    but.
    after the ankled got spraine =(.. no running /exercise for two days.- still same diet as above
    ankle is still with discomfort..
    T^T..
    i’ve regained it!! horrible 😦

    i’m planning to re-start,… yet ;;

  2. hehehe ⋅

    sorz for spamming!!
    but stop neglecting tis!!!!
    http://darkyouthinc.blogspot.com/

Leave a Reply

