Posted on

Sitting on the train and I can’t sit still

So I’m sitting here with music on my ears really itching to get up and dance!

Seriously feel line dancing haha cos good music playing and I just wanna get up go WOO WOO!!!!!! and jump and dance around haha

This weather is really getting on my nerves now… Really mother nature are you having run giving people hope that’s it’s going to be a sunny warm day and then you add this really cold wind to the mix! Why oh why??! =(
I’m sitting at the station freezing my ankles off lol yeah my ankles not my ass =p

So

yes i

can’t

be

bothered

writing

anymore

I’m

too

cold=.=

About MeNtAlRuNaWaY

I have a weird personality My spelling is top class I am quirky and eccentric I have a very interesting subconscious also I live at home Im under 21 I am a student. More? Ask?

Leave a Reply

