Posted on

Life in a hectic world

We all know the world we live in its hectic ,erratic and always busy.  And noisy oh man can it be noisy.

Everyone is so busy with their own lives to even stop and help someone on the street.

Yeah we can all hope and pray that one day everything and everyone will change and really start helping other.

Yeah I admit to being too busy in my own self pity world about my own issues to see people are hurting and suffering.

I don’t know if they even want to tell anyone…

But from today I’m losing this stupid self pity bullshit.

I wanna be there for those people and support them as much as I

can.

I’m

here

to

talk

to

let

all

these

emotions

thoughts

and

feelings

that

are

kept

inside.

For

all

those

that

know

me

know

that

I

don’t

care

what

the

issue

is,I

won’t

judge

of

laugh

on

your face

or

ridicule

you…

Remember

someone

always

care

s

what

‘s

going

on

in

your

life

and

always

will.

Studying

mental

health

nursing

had

made

me

realise

already

how

many

people

are

affected

by

this

hectic self caring and self pitying world we live on…..

1 in 5 will be affected by some form of mental disorder but not many people want to talk about these issues.

We’ve all been stressed, depressed, angry and just lost.

And I commend those people out there working to help everyone out there to speak up about issues that no one wants to talk about!

I hope to join you in the coming years to help and support.

=)

About MeNtAlRuNaWaY

I have a weird personality My spelling is top class I am quirky and eccentric I have a very interesting subconscious also I live at home Im under 21 I am a student. More? Ask?

Leave a Reply

