Posted on

A long road

It’s feels absolutely normal in a strange way to hang with family I haven’t seen in what like 7 years???

I could say the whole how family counts and how wonderful it is to be with family but you’ve heard it all. So I’m just gonna go on with whatever I want haha 😛

I just can’t wait to drive!! But its not like I’ll be in my car 24/7 hahah 😛 I’ll just be cruising round picking up people and go hang out and take Ally to school as well haha 😛

The thing I’ll miss about public transport is being able to doze off while the train/bus takes me to where ever I need to go haha so lazy!!

I wanted to keep this short xP

About MeNtAlRuNaWaY

I have a weird personality My spelling is top class I am quirky and eccentric I have a very interesting subconscious also I live at home Im under 21 I am a student. More? Ask?

Leave a Reply

