Posted on

There are so many things that are going through my head right now. But I don’t think it would be a good idea for me to write all of them in here. It might just might cause me some issues.  So i’ll just write about the first thing that pops in my head. ( So this is just a warning because the topic may change several times on here haha xD)

I’ve been feeling ever so restrained since I turned 19. You would think that I would gain a bit more freedom from my parents since I’m a year older and all, but it’s quite the opposite. Seriously. COMPLETE OPPOSITE.

Last year was such an epic year!~

I was able to go out pretty much whenever I wanted and got through Uni well (didn’t fail anything) and I was happy.

But this year. It’s gone all sour.

I’ve been stressing so much this year since my birthday. So much stress and it’s really not having a good effect on me either…

Constantly feeling tired, appetite is so temperamental and comes and goes within a millisecond, feeling more sadder more often and I can’t help it.

It’s affecting me I know that hahah My hair has fallen out sooo soo soo much I just feel like gettin all of it cut off now =.= It’s thinned out soo much.

I promised a friend of mine that I would be more careful of myself and “protect myself from me”

Hah. I seem to be doing a real good job about it too.

I can’t help how I feel at the moment either. Right at this moment I feel like crying because I feel like everything good in my life is disappearing.

I dunno what’s happening with this post….

I wish I could react more normally to things. Everything has changed! Like everything!

I can’t help but feel alone sometimes….

Everyone else seems to be getting closer to each except me. I’m left on the outside… Feels really depressing….

What can I do to get rid of this feeling?????!!!!!

 

 

Today I feel like going to the park and lying on the grass. Music in my ears and just watch the skyy and just feel like drifting along with the clouds. Just to feel some kind of peace. But then I remember than I can’t really leave the house….

 

I’m standing here watching everyone else getting all this freedom to go out whenever, hang with their friends whenever and here I am, being more constricted and closed in… It’s like I’m in multiple cages and can only look outside but not feel it.

About MeNtAlRuNaWaY

I have a weird personality My spelling is top class I am quirky and eccentric I have a very interesting subconscious also I live at home Im under 21 I am a student. More? Ask?

Leave a Reply

