Posted on

Where? Where are you?

I feel really restless today. I’m not sure why, maybe cos of the whole thing that happened on Thursday.

 

I realised just now that I have lost my confidant. One person who I would pretty much share ALLL my problems with. Even though I tell like everything to my bf and all, there are some things you can’t tell. And I can’t find anyone that I can talk to RIGHT now about how and what I’m feeling.

 

Panic mode is starting again *sigh*

 

A lot has changed for me since the beginning of spring semester. I think it’s a good thing…..

 

I need to be more into stuff like I was haha

 

I think there was a sign that show’s this to be true so yeah haha xD

 

But

 

where is my confidant? =(

 

About MeNtAlRuNaWaY

I have a weird personality My spelling is top class I am quirky and eccentric I have a very interesting subconscious also I live at home Im under 21 I am a student. More? Ask?

Leave a Reply

