Posted on

POst

Man am I lazy!

I barely post anything on here haha

I might start posting while I’m on my breaks πŸ˜€

Would be waay easier πŸ˜€

Or something… (what the hell am I saying?)

Week 4 of Uni.

I missed class today because Ally gave me the damn flu -_-

So I sent a bunch of emails informing people and asking for permission to go to another class.

Hey it was either get a medical certificate or attend another class

I’d rather attend another class

Because I don’t wanna miss out!Β  πŸ™‚ and I missed a prac which is a NO NO

Hmm I have a quiz on wednesday too I should go and revise haha XD that shouldn’t be hard =]

There’s more than one that needs to be done I’ll do them tomoz =]

Anyways

My Uni class days are almost completely full!

But Wednesday I have a 5hour gap!

Who wants to hang?

Β XD

Nah I use my time wisely and I study πŸ˜€Β  Seriously You will find me with textbooks! Doing work =)

I have like 2 (or 3) Textbooks with me

I wanna get e-book versions of all of them so then I can just take my new sexxay laptop πŸ˜€

Cos most of the are hard thick and heavy as -.- Carrying them has been making my arms sore and leave red marks XD

About MeNtAlRuNaWaY

I have a weird personality My spelling is top class I am quirky and eccentric I have a very interesting subconscious also I live at home Im under 21 I am a student. More? Ask?

3 responses to “POst

  1. person ⋅

    glad to see your doin well in the UNI u got into πŸ™‚

    keep on keepin on! and do well πŸ˜€

  2. MeNtAlRuNaWaY ⋅

    I know I didn’t reply…. but that’s Chris =)

    Hope you’re doing well as well =)

  3. MeNtAlRuNaWaY ⋅

    Sorry for the Year and a bit long reply!!

    Thanks Chris =)

    Hope you’re doing well too =)

Leave a Reply

