Posted on

For once I am nervous

OMFG OMFG OMFG!!

*breathes*

I’m starting to have doubts about my results

I’m like shitting myself

I really really hope I get into UNI!!

I was actually wondering if I really was going to freak out about this. I’m not freaking out, I’m just worried as hell about what I’m going to get for my HSC XD

And I forgot my assessment ranks hahha AWESOME 😐

-_-  I’ll be happy to get into Any UNI (But I actually prefer UWS because it’s cool [AND SHUT UP TO THOSE PEOPLE THAT BAD MOUTH IT I KNOW WHERE YOU!! ] but yeah either way I’ll know somebody who goes to most of the Uni’s I’ve applied for so YAY)

So I’ve been on break since Nov 4th its took me a MONTH to sign out of school because I was tooo lazy to go and sign out(and had to look for books that were missing haha XD)

But I’ve signed out and I’ve had my formal *tick and tick*

NOW  it’s just them damn results

I hope I get what I want =|

LOL

SO before I put myself down (any further) and get hit by Mel

I’m gonna go and write another post ranting about something I’ll find in the next 30mins haha :p

S.O Tashii

About MeNtAlRuNaWaY

I have a weird personality My spelling is top class I am quirky and eccentric I have a very interesting subconscious also I live at home Im under 21 I am a student. More? Ask?

Leave a Reply

