Posted on

I’m such an idiot at times.

Really an Idiot LOL

SO on Friday it was pretty much a bludge we mucked round in free and 2nd period dissected the brain~~

Truthfully I liked dissecting the eye better

here’s some pics of what happened to the brain :

Held by Safa she made it her pet XD Though it didn't last long LOL

Held by Safa she made it her pet XD Though it didn't last long LOL

Mona putting their brain remains in our tray

Mona putting their brain remains in our tray

Don’t I look like a nerd now :p

The brain smelt gross LOL

So yeah third period we had PE but teacher wasn’t there so we filled in our reference forms lol

So last period I got to English  and I realised…

THAT I HAD LOST MY PHONE USB!!

OMFG~~

Now this thing has a lot of pics and stuff in there not of just me but other people THAT DOES NOT NEED TO BE SEEN!

So I went down to the Oasis and asked the girls to help me find it by asking the other girls about it right?

No luck

So I sat in English hoping HOPING that if someone has taken the USB that they delete all the files first XD

So I’m at home accepting that I’ve lost it and what an Idiot I am..

I go to have a shower right

and

the Usb falls outta my bra.

MY FUCKING BRA

How the hell did it get there? I seriously don’t remember putting it in my bra!!’

Jeez >_>

But yes now I’m happy that I’ve got my Usb and it’s in safe hands LOL

About MeNtAlRuNaWaY

I have a weird personality My spelling is top class I am quirky and eccentric I have a very interesting subconscious also I live at home Im under 21 I am a student. More? Ask?

Leave a Reply

