Posted on

One thing I’m known for is my open mindedness

I don’t know if openmindedness is a word (It ain’t registering on my spell check so i don’t think it is lol)

But today I think it may have reached a limit haha

An acquaintance of mine asked me if I would ever eat human meat as he finds it appealing for some reason (maybe because it’s taboo and all he said its exotic, taboo, kinky and erotic)

Should I be even talking to this guy?? LOL (I could soo hear someone say WTF GET AWAY TASHA!!)

He tried to convince me about eating him (WTF!!! RUN TASHA RUN)

I blocked him XD HAHA

I’m against the idea man

its fucks you up badly that shit (Yeah Humans are shit DON’T HUMANS)

well that’s the message I’m putting out there :p

About MeNtAlRuNaWaY

I have a weird personality My spelling is top class I am quirky and eccentric I have a very interesting subconscious also I live at home Im under 21 I am a student. More? Ask?

Leave a Reply

