Posted on

So today

It was quite an interesting day.  I spent most of the day laughing at stupid things (like I’d don’t everyday :p). Man I love M,F and A HAHAH

I nearly got raped by ML >_< HAHAHHA She tried to drag me to go see Mary and I was like NOOO *sits on the ground*

Last period was spent laughing at Cadet J and the pics of him we found via GOOGLES :p

LMFAO LIKE NO TOMORROW!

And then I got a piece of paper. And in this paper it was a plea for forgiveness. To go back how we once were.

I don’t want to and this person knows why. It doesn’t matter how much she asks my answer will still be NO. She’s caused too much shit in my life.

I and others believe that she is a FAKE.  A told me she had seen this person and also believes that she is FAKE.

WTF is the point of lying really?

My life is more peaceful with her not in it. I have way less hassles now. School’s nearly over as it is. She said herself that we’ll end up loosing contact after school.

I see no point.

About MeNtAlRuNaWaY

I have a weird personality My spelling is top class I am quirky and eccentric I have a very interesting subconscious also I live at home Im under 21 I am a student. More? Ask?

Leave a Reply

