Posted on

Remember when we were young?

Does anyone remember how it was when we were growing up?

It wasn’t soo dark like it is today LOL (Yes that’s how I describe today’s kids dark and waaay to emotional LOL XD)

But enough bagging these days kids lol

We were sitting in class the other day and started talking about the old tv shows that were on like Mr Squiggle, The Animal Shelf and Arthur!!

OMG who didn’t love Arthur! I loved that show I would run home just to watch that! XD

Why did everything seem soo simple back then?? Maybe it’s just growing up but then I look at kids these days who are like 8 or 10 and its like us when we were like 13-15!! WTF?? Am I the only one that sees this? LOL

There are some aspects of those days I do miss (and then there are those that I don’t miss HAHA XD)

Ahh if only life wasn’t so complicated LOL

I’m still planning to buy my own island  XD HAHAHA

About MeNtAlRuNaWaY

I have a weird personality My spelling is top class I am quirky and eccentric I have a very interesting subconscious also I live at home Im under 21 I am a student. More? Ask?

Leave a Reply

