Posted on

COnsidering that life sucks

I’m still smiling =)

MAybe it’s cos of my mates Always making me laugh and well act stupid with them but also pushing to study (I LOVE YOU GUYS)

But yeah

today wasn’t that bad of a day =]

We found out the Mrs B & Mrs S are gonna have a BBQ for us Yr 12s!!! =] YAY

And what else =]

ONE WEEK TO GO

NExt friday will be awesome =]

About MeNtAlRuNaWaY

I have a weird personality My spelling is top class I am quirky and eccentric I have a very interesting subconscious also I live at home Im under 21 I am a student. More? Ask?

Leave a Reply

