Posted on

The whole deal with …

That issue which I can’t be bothered going into detail about that and yeah BUT

I’m just sick and tired of all this!!
I was talking to Iceman last night, I miss him, a lot it’s not fucking fair!! Gosh why do my rents have to be so fucking controlling and shit.
THis fucking woman is messing with my head it’s annoying.

It’s one of those time where in front of everyone but him I’m gonna have to smile and cry when no one can see me…

I don’t want to talk to her now.. I started feeling uneasy when I was around her anyways, And I thought it I was nervous about something but NO I just can’t be around her now!

She’s just too much now AH GOD

I’ve told her time and time again not to do stupid things that will FUCK her up but she doesn’t listen and then she’d come and cry about it and say I feel shit now blah blah blah FUCK THAT SHIT MAN

YOU shouldn’t have done it in the first place!

Ahh man

About MeNtAlRuNaWaY

I have a weird personality My spelling is top class I am quirky and eccentric I have a very interesting subconscious also I live at home Im under 21 I am a student. More? Ask?

Leave a Reply

