Posted on

Missing terribly

Missin my iceman terribly :(Just wanna c him & hold him rest my head on him…… T.Tman u gotta effin Luv rents bloody hell i feel so bummed b/c i cnt c him…. patience is a Fuckin virtue i detest.
Im nt w8in til trials 2 c him man no effin way…. At least I can talk 2 him mm? Ah man im so sneakin him in one day lol At least #IM ALIVE#

About MeNtAlRuNaWaY

I have a weird personality My spelling is top class I am quirky and eccentric I have a very interesting subconscious also I live at home Im under 21 I am a student. More? Ask?

Leave a Reply

