Posted on

It’s past midnight

Its officilly Sunday here and I’m not doing a thing. I’m suppose to be workinh on that essay that I gotta write on MONDAY 1ST PERIOD!!

 

On the TV screen is Billu (Bollywood BLAH BLAH….)

 

I’m gonna complain now..

 

The incident on Friday has lead to a domino effect which is pissing me off (not to mention the fact I’m close to Mensis -_- )

I get the fact that what I did was stupid…

 

I was pissed because of the blow which had led to Suada getting worried and wanting to see me p3

 

I don’t think this is fair.

 

If “they” can’t deal with the sentence that’s been passed well its not my fucking issue.

 

I try not to get real close to a person because things like THIS happen. It’s not ME that gets hurt it’s THEM.

 

I HATE it absolutely HATE  it when a person revolves their life around me. I am NOT that important to that point!

If its one thing people learn about me is that I don’t like centring myself. (I’m not a big fan of public speaking but I still do it)

*10 minutes go by*

HAAH I started watching Billu XD

But this thing is pissing me off and I miss preethi (and my phone hopefully FF gives it to me tommorow)

 

Hmmm..

It’s nearly 1230.. I think I might heaed off to bed (actually tonight it’s the lounge T.T)

 

Majority of people in this world SUCK and SHOULD BE karma’d !!

 

GRRRR

About MeNtAlRuNaWaY

I have a weird personality My spelling is top class I am quirky and eccentric I have a very interesting subconscious also I live at home Im under 21 I am a student. More? Ask?

Leave a Reply

