Posted on

I don’t always need to put a title

Yet I still wrote an actual title

Is that counted?

So I’m sitting here now. In the lounge room (temporarily the computer has been moved here for this weekend =] ) after eating lnch MAAAAAN was that awesome food I am STUFFED like a turkey =D

I going to say…

UGH FOOD IN BEELLLLLYY TOO MUCCH WHY? *falls over*

not really haha

BUT I am sitting on the ground Xp Only cos I like to hehe

So yeah I was sitting here an just thinking of that idiot whose getting a tan ahahXD (I love Mel XD)

Miss that idiot, who will be quite aware of this later… maybe…? HAHA

I think not because they’re too lazy (THAT”S RIGHT YOU HEARD ME Come and bASH me I dare you :p)

OH We’re planning to have a stay over at school !!! (Does that show my love school?XD)

I’ll give more info later as I have to shower now hahah

About MeNtAlRuNaWaY

I have a weird personality My spelling is top class I am quirky and eccentric I have a very interesting subconscious also I live at home Im under 21 I am a student. More? Ask?

Leave a Reply

