Posted on

Feel angry

Well me and my boyfriend had a sort of argument you could say…

I can’t stand being pulled back or controlled.

I don’t always listen to people

I’m not a fucking conformist
I hate that shit

I was looking at my ya know horoscope analysis and it basically described people under my sign.

I looked and thought hmm that is like me.

I can’t fucking help the fact that I don’t prioritise or whatever the fuck

GRR I’m soo fucking pissed off

I’m sorry but I’m always doing something

Life is fucking hectic as it is at the moment and I don’t need someone whose telling me that I don’t spend enough time with them
fucking get in line cos it’s not my fucking fault that I’m always fucking busy.

I love my boyfriend I do, but I’m one of those girls that needs her space from her bf once in a while.

I am so sorry if I’ve hurt you in any way but I need my space from you sometimes and others to at times.

Things have changed since we first met.

I’m not who I was last year.

About MeNtAlRuNaWaY

I have a weird personality My spelling is top class I am quirky and eccentric I have a very interesting subconscious also I live at home Im under 21 I am a student. More? Ask?

2 responses to “Feel angry

  1. Saurooon

    Hi there,
    I have already seen it somethere…

  2. Tania

    333thoughts.wordpress.com to GoogleReader!
    Thanks
    Tania

Leave a Reply

