Posted on

I’m one of those people?

I guess… Because that’s what I’m being told?

A lot of people I know reckon that it’s hard for a guy NOT to like me (I really don’t see your point here ya know)

Are they basing this all on the people I know? Or something?

Yeah sure I’ve been hit on a couple of times etc but that’s just based on how I look (I think I’m alright lol…)

But then today I asked someone I know ya know outta curiousity what they like about me soo much  and this is what they actually and I mean actually said..

i think its the fact that i dunno that i like

Ahuh and that makes a lot of sense to me.. heres more

sooooo ur a very deep persn ey

its supposed to be a good thing it means that i dunno ur a lot more than wat u appear to be

hence the reason i said i dunno y i lyk u but its just the fact that i dunno y i like u that i like u

ur a lot more than u appear

JUST SO YOU KNOW! It’s not in THAT sense. They mean it as a friend thing =]

One friend said to me “Tash, you’re like an onion…Multilayered *smiles*”

HAHA

I love my friends (Or as Caz says “my people”)

HAHA

Well I’ll continue this later

I have a movie to finish watching with my family LOL (FUN ^.^

catcha, Tasha

About MeNtAlRuNaWaY

I have a weird personality My spelling is top class I am quirky and eccentric I have a very interesting subconscious also I live at home Im under 21 I am a student. More? Ask?

Leave a Reply

