Posted on

Nearly over!!

Well the exams are nearly over!! WOO HOO!! -dances-

My last exam is Mathematics

Ehh shouldn’t be too hard =]

Today I had Chemistry and Biology

Dude I MAJORELY X a billion FAILED it T.T

But it seems I wasn’t the only one who had a hard one with it

Meh I’ll find out in about a month or two with the rate these people mark em -.-

After the exam we had an hour or so break which was alright enough I guess

So me and the girls sat and were studying. But half the time I was being stupid running around  or just sitting there answering Qs from the girls

The ironic thing was. What we studied for wasn’t in half the exam!

LMAO

Tashi hopes that she passed -nods-

About MeNtAlRuNaWaY

I have a weird personality My spelling is top class I am quirky and eccentric I have a very interesting subconscious also I live at home Im under 21 I am a student. More? Ask?

Leave a Reply

