Posted on

Movie Movies Movies

We spent $40 on hired movies

That’s a lot of movies no? XD

we saw 14 movies !

LOL

It was alright.

We didn’t have that many snacks on account we ate dinner during the movie or we were full and stuff AHAHAH

So yer we saw movies that we were planning to see.

It was alright.

I saw The Mist (which is a novel by Stephen King Gotta read the book now)

HAHA

Also I saw this movie called “Southland Tales” it was confusing half the time. But Sean William Scott looked cute (as always) Dwayne Johnson was pretty good too. Sarah Michelle Gellar was also in the movie. MAN that chick is skinny!

But anyways

A lot of movies which lead to night where we went to sleep at 3-4am (ANd woke up after 12!)

Wasn’t a bad way to spend my 2nd week of holidays but I have work to do!

I still haven’t done much of my assignement!

I will die!! XD

I’ll work hard when I come home XD

About MeNtAlRuNaWaY

I have a weird personality My spelling is top class I am quirky and eccentric I have a very interesting subconscious also I live at home Im under 21 I am a student. More? Ask?

Leave a Reply

