Posted on

Rant?

It’s some kind of rant….

I find it very annoying how some people just don’t know when to leave you alone. (Don’t worry it’s not any of you guys).

I need some privacy people!!! I’m getting a wardrobe in  my room so it’s halved. That way I’ll get alone time.

I want hugs !! XD

LMAO

at this moment I’m talking to my friend. She’s happy that I’m starting to hate *****.

¤I~Ŵï§ħ~Łîfë~Ŵą§~Êą§ĩęठsays:
YAY >__<

I love her LMAO

She’s happy.

Well the person was a jerk. And it’s highly unlikely that they will be reading this so yeah!

I’ve been feeling really really angry these past few days (no its not PMS time). I haven’t had a chance to blow off steam properly.

….

I REALLY need to buy a punching bag ASAP!!

XD

Or maybe I should go back to my fighting days?

NO I promised those I loved that I wouldn’t

I’m keeping that promise

HAHA I sound soo old XD

I love my best friend. She just yer.. Indescribable =) I LOVE YOU HUN!! ^_^

My fingers are cold!!

Actually I’m cold too . But can’t be fucked getting a blanket or something.

HAHA this rant became like I profession for love XD

Anyone else want me to say I love you? XD

About MeNtAlRuNaWaY

I have a weird personality My spelling is top class I am quirky and eccentric I have a very interesting subconscious also I live at home Im under 21 I am a student. More? Ask?

3 responses to “Rant?

  1. Brad ⋅

    lol dis is a confusing place but u make sum gud points lol

  2. Brad ⋅

    so now dat i make a comment u profile is like 10 lines

  3. Amy

    Who do you hate by the way???!!!

    AND why is my nick there>> eh?!!
    “¤I~Ŵï§ħ~Łîfë~Ŵą§~Êą§ĩęठsays:”
    YAY >__<

    I wonder who the jerk was… Hmmm?!!?? @_@

Leave a Reply

