Posted on

HAHAH

I was looking at the comments made…

LMAO

What kind of dirt are you after? And you know you can’t blackmail me right? LMAO

Yes I have a human punching bag… And like Amy said she has V/COKE in the morning and she goes high. That’s how she became my HPG (I shortened it I couldn’t be bothered XD)

Her diet is worse than mine so…. HAH!!! (in big fat letters)

Does anyone remember that show Californication (*ahem link* http://www.imdb.com/title/tt0904208/)? The one with David Duchovny? (Yes I used to watch it sometimes ok) I didn’t mind it.Though it was a bit explicit and all (NOT A SHOW TO WATCH WITH MUM BELIEVE ME)

Yer

What’s happened to it? (Amy was looking it up 5 mins ago ty Amy =] )

I’ve been doing the whole background thing like before (and completely avoiding the work that I need to do)

It’s more fun that work yeh? I think so.. and I sure there’s others who agree with me *nods*

Oh I just remembered I have to add someone on msn!!

XD

what I way to remember this person XD

About MeNtAlRuNaWaY

I have a weird personality My spelling is top class I am quirky and eccentric I have a very interesting subconscious also I live at home Im under 21 I am a student. More? Ask?

2 responses to “HAHAH

  1. chris ⋅

    nice blog! hope to read next ones.

  2. Amy

    No probs… hehe.. I mentioned about Californication because the X Files movie is coming soon… and yeh..that’s why…ahhaaha !!!!

Leave a Reply

