Posted on

OMFG

Amy spoke to me on msn and told me how Reita (from Gazzete) has changed so much and has become dark.

Previously it was Aoi who had changed and now it’s Reita

http://gazerock.freeforums.org/musiq-vol-13-aoi-interview-credit-to-christina-astraphile-t219.html

About MeNtAlRuNaWaY

I have a weird personality My spelling is top class I am quirky and eccentric I have a very interesting subconscious also I live at home Im under 21 I am a student. More? Ask?

One response to “OMFG

  1. Amy

    T-T Sooooo sad…. WHY REITA!!!!

    AND Tash remember my post in http://darkyouthinc.blogspot.com/2008/07/heartbroken-fan.html about Reita (the GazettE bassist)….

    First Aoi and now Reita T-T huhuhuhuhuh… What the heck is wrong with them???!!!!… Who’s next huh??? Ruki, maybe Uruha or Kai…*Nooooooooo*

Leave a Reply

