Posted on

Holidays

They’re finally here! WOO YAY

I’ve still got work to do. I promised myself that I would do some work.

I’ve got two assessment that need to be done. I should get started on them. Will do!! (in a bout 20mins or so XD)

I haven’t got much planned out for these holidays.

I have one more term to go before I am in my last year of school WOO

Scary thought because I have to do the HSC T,T

It’s life gotta deal =D

About MeNtAlRuNaWaY

I have a weird personality My spelling is top class I am quirky and eccentric I have a very interesting subconscious also I live at home Im under 21 I am a student. More? Ask?

2 responses to “Holidays

  1. jt

    this is the most boring post i have ever read…. we want dirt!! 🙂

  2. afro :) ⋅

    HOLIDAYS! U GOTTA LOVE HDAYS !
    but hey
    dont waste it
    i realised something
    today its the 2nd day of hday but tomrorw… its a quarter way through it !

Leave a Reply

