Posted on

Damn

I wrote this before but it got deleted -_- stupid thing.

Anyways….

A couple of weeks ago, while Brina (my sister) was sick. I was catching the train and stuff

I met up with a friend of mine who happen to live in the same suburb as me. We saw each other in the mornings and caught the train together and talked and what not.

The first time we met I was umm somewhat nervous and all XD

It was a hello with a peck on the cheek. This idiot knows how to piss me off so that’s what they were doing most of the time.

The goodbye was weird but meh I lived XD

We did this a couple of times and yer XD

And then …….

We also met up outside of that in another place.

All I’m gonna say is what happened in that place stays there =)

But anyways I got in trouble for being home late. And I’m grounded! I’m not sure how long though.. XD

But I spose to go to this persons place to tutor them but can’t.

And now they are avoiding me!!! Or ignoring me or something they’re just not talking to me!!

Stupid fuck!!!

I can’t believe that for some stupid reason I was on the verge of liking this person.

Well that’s done and gone with.

And I’m not heartbroken =)

Go me ^.^

About MeNtAlRuNaWaY

I have a weird personality My spelling is top class I am quirky and eccentric I have a very interesting subconscious also I live at home Im under 21 I am a student. More? Ask?

Leave a comment