Posted on

i wonder…

I wonder how I come across as to other people ….

A weirdo whose on drugs?

A nerd?

A whore/Tart… whatever?

etc…

I’m not the smartest person in the universe. I don’t really want to be either. What would be the point really? You wouldn’t have someone with the same level of intelligence and would end up needing to dumb down to acutally talk to others… Am I right?

I message a random person (as I always do sometimes)

And they replied something like this:

hey;
thnx;
lol;
u dnt sound like a tart to me;

hey back;

so how r u;

and so on

Well there might be an explanation to that…

Say about a year ago or so. A mate of mine saw a picture of me that she was shocked to see LOL

And that lead to her writing on my site TARTY TASHA a million gazillion times.

It may be that excuse I asked him. Haven’t got a reply yet. Well i did send it like what 5 minutes ago? LOL

Hmm I am unique LOL

About MeNtAlRuNaWaY

I have a weird personality My spelling is top class I am quirky and eccentric I have a very interesting subconscious also I live at home Im under 21 I am a student. More? Ask?

Leave a Reply

